Events

Come along and support one of our events and help to raise money for Eden Animal Rescue. If you have ideas for fundraising events, or would like to volunteer to help at our events, please contact us.

  • An evening of clairvoyance  POSTPONED

    An evening of clairvoyance POSTPONED

    Thursday 2 April, 7pm - 9:00pm

    Conservative Club, Penrith

    Psychic medium evening with all proceeds to Eden Animal Rescue. Doors at 6.30pm for 7pm start. £12 entry

    Click for more information

  • Fundraising Bag Pack  POSTPONED

    Fundraising Bag Pack POSTPONED

    Thursday 9 April

    Kirkby Stephen Co-op

    Let us help with your bag packing in exchange for a donation to Eden Animal Rescue

  • Dog Show POSTPONED

    Dog Show POSTPONED

    Sunday 19 April

    Greystoke Castle

    More information coming soon!

  • Fundraising bag pack POSTPONED

    Fundraising bag pack POSTPONED

    Sunday 26 April

    Morrisons, Penrith

    Let us help with your bag packing in exchange for a donation to Eden Animal Rescue.

  • Car boot sale

    Sunday 17 May, 8:00am - 2:00pm

    Penrith Rugby Club

    Grab a bargain! Proceeds to Eden Animal Rescue.

  • Eden Animal Rescue Open Day

    Eden Animal Rescue Open Day

    Sunday 14 June

    Moorland Head Farm

    More information coming soon...

  • Golf Day

    Golf Day

    Friday 17 July

    Penrith Golf Club

    Teams of 4, £15 per person Contact Chris Malpas on 07443475828 for more information.

  • Winton Park Gardens Open Day

    Sunday 9 August

    Kirkby Stephen

    More information coming soon...

  • Fundraising Bag Pack

    Fundraising Bag Pack

    Sunday 16th August

    Morrisons, Penrith

    Let us help with your bag packing in exchange for a donation to Eden Animal Rescue.

  • Eden Animal Rescue Open Day

    Eden Animal Rescue Open Day

    Sunday 20 September

    Moorlands Head Farm

    More information coming soon...

  • Fundraising Bag Pack

    Fundraising Bag Pack

    Saturday 19 December

    Morrisons, Penrith

    Let us help with your bag packing in exchange for a donation to Eden Animal Rescue.

  • Fundraising Bag Pack

    Fundraising Bag Pack

    Wednesday 23 December

    Kirkby Stephen Co-op

    Let us help with your bag packing in exchange for a donation to Eden Animal Rescue.